Empleados en PuertoRico

Angel Rodriguez

Presidente


info@rp-contractors.com

787-717-8777

Angel Rodriguez

Administrativo


angel@rp-contractors.com

787-647-4166

Luis Gonzalez

Contable


luis@rp-contractors.com

787-602-9344

Paloma Rodriguez

Administrativo


prt@rp-contractors.com

787-479-4529

Jose Ortega

Estimator


ortega@rp-contactors.com

787-793-4922

Maria Nevarez

Recursos Humanos


mnevarez@rp-contractors.com

787-793-4922

Stephanie Lopez

Secretarial


stephanie@rp-contractors.com

787-793-4922

Juan De Jesus

Supervisor De Proyectos


info@rp-contractors.com

787-642-9005

Emilio Luna

Agrimensor


emilio@rp-contractors.com

787-448-6845

Victor Santiago

Supervisor De Proyectos


victor@rp-contractors.com

787-602-8309

Ariel Mercado

Supervisor De Proyectos


amercado@rp-contractors.com

787-630-6402

Luis Roig

Mensajero


info@rp-contractors.com

787-793-4922

Freddy Maldonado

Contabilidad


fmaldonado@rp-contractors.com

787-793-4922